In the shoes of…a Dominatrix

Desire is a ‘mistress’, otherwise better known as a dominatrix.

Standing at 5ft 10in and towering at over 6ft in heels, Desire describes herself as ‘a cruel, sadistic and relentless goddess.’

“A mistress is a woman who loves to control weak, submissive men and sissies. Transforming them into the perfect slave or sissy,” she says.

A sissy is the practice of forced cross-dressing as a form of erotic humiliation, one of the many acts she carries out with her male clients.

“I mainly have regular clients, I prefer this because I get to know what they like and don’t like,” she says. “The acts aren’t too crazy like people expect, one of my favourites is tying them up and tickling them.”

woman-259004_960_720
Desire wishes to remain anonymous.

 

Desire has been a dominatrix for 8 years but before that she lived a fairly ordinary life, working in the fashion and textiles business and training to become a make-up artist.

“I’ve always found myself as a naturally dominating woman. Since I was a child I was always the bossy one who had to have her own way,” she says.

“I have always had that kinky side to me, but it wasn’t until I started researching online that I realised this was something I might be interested in doing.”

Desire regularly has men calling her and mistaking a dominatrix for a sex worker. “I have a strict no sex policy. I’m a mistress and they’re my slave. What I do is for my pleasure, not theirs.”

Desire welcomes anyone and everyone to book a session and experience what she has to offer.

FullSizeRender

“I have men and women of all ages contacting me for my services. Married, single, parents, you name it,” she says.

“Some men, their wives know what they get up to but they choose to ignore it.”

Although Desire is proud of the career path that she’s taken, she has decided not to tell her parents what her real job is.

“My parent’s are very prude, they wouldn’t agree with what I was doing, I think they just wouldn’t understand. They always ask me when I’m going to settle down and start having children,” she says. “I would love to have children at some point but I’m not ready to give up this life yet.”

Words by Ellise Leamy

Leave a Reply

